Here are your top priorities and Pro-D reminders for the month of NOVEMBER divided by two tabs. We’ve also included a tab to help identify who’s who on the Administrative Support Team!

Thank you for your continued patience as we work through the various areas of our website to improve your user experience.

PRIORITIESPRO-DADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM

PRIORITY

WHERE TO ACCESS IT

DUE

SUBMIT TO

FINAL BUDGETS

Budget Template and Chart of Accounts – Elementary

Budget Template and Chart of Accounts – Secondary

Due date of October 30 has passed – please submit any outstanding Final Budgets ASAP Phung Pham
ppham@cisva.bc.ca

TRANSFER LIST

The portal for Teacher Transfers and Education Assistant Transfers will be open as of November 15.    

2019-2020 ERASE BULLYING TRAINING INFORMATION

2019-2020 Erase Bullying Training Information: here 

Upcoming training dates and more information: here
Note: Many training sessions fill up quickly – check website regularly.
Staff training is renewed every two years.

Trained Staff List:  ERASE template

 

Send to: Alexandra Kalewska

REVISED “HOW TO” PROCESS SHEETS:

Please refer to the revised “how to” process sheets:

Pastoral Reference Letters
Criminal Record Checks 

NEW Criminal Record Check consent form

 

 

Send CRC to: Alexandra Kalewska
ONLY ELECTRONIC CRIMINAL RECORD CHECK SUBMISSIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED

Send PRL to CISVA Human Resources hr@cisva.bc.ca


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who What Contact  
Rob Mascitti Human Resources Administrator rmascitti@cisva.bc.ca  
Krissy Litam Executive Assistant to the Superintendent klitam@cisva.bc.ca  
Angelica Cacatian Job Postings, Professional Development, Continuing Contracts, Website Maintenance acacatian@cisva.bc.ca  
Alexandra Kalewska Education Assistant Contracts, Support Employee Contracts, Criminal Record Checks akalewska@cisva.bc.ca  
Eliza Portugal Promotions, Graphic and Website Design, Social Media eportugal@cisva.bc.ca  
Lisa Rumpel Learning Support, Short-Term Contracts lrumpel@cisva.bc.ca