Here are your top priorities and Pro-D reminders for the month of NOVEMBER divided by two tabs. We’ve also included a tab to help identify who’s who on the Administrative Support Team!

Thank you for your continued patience as we work through the various areas of our website to improve your user experience.

<strong>PRIORITIES</strong><strong>PRO-D</strong><strong>ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM</strong>

PRIORITY

WHERE TO ACCESS IT

DUE

SUBMIT TO

FINAL BUDGETS

Budget Template and Chart of Accounts – Elementary

Budget Template and Chart of Accounts – Secondary

Due date of October 30 has passed – please submit any outstanding Final Budgets ASAP Phung Pham
ppham@cisva.bc.ca

VICE PRINCIPALS MEETING – November 8

Mental Health and Substance Abuse

PJ Lewis will be presenting to Vice Principals a repeat of the presentation offered to Principals at their November PD.

Please register your VPs for this day.

Networking opportunities will also be built into the day.

For more information:

Vice-Principal CISVA Professional Development and Networking

  REGISTER

LUNCH AND LEARN FOR POTENTIAL ADMINISTRATORS – November 8
12:00 – 1:30pm

This informative lunch follows directly after the VP Pro-D and VPs are highly encouraged to stay for this session. Please also encourage other staff who are interested in one day becoming a CISVA Principal to attend this lunch.

Please register for this separately.

For more information:

Lunch and Learn Information

  REGISTER

TRANSFER LIST

The portal for Teacher Transfers and Education Assistant Transfers will be open as of November 15.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who What Contact  
Rob Mascitti Human Resources Administrator rmascitti@cisva.bc.ca  
Krissy Litam Executive Assistant to the Superintendent klitam@cisva.bc.ca  
Angelica Cacatian Job Postings, Professional Development, Continuing Contracts, Website Maintenance acacatian@cisva.bc.ca  
Alexandra Kalewska Education Assistant Contracts, Criminal Record Checks akalewska@cisva.bc.ca  
Eliza Portugal Promotions, Graphic and Website Design, Social Media eportugal@cisva.bc.ca  
Lisa Rumpel Learning Support, Short-Term Contracts lrumpel@cisva.bc.ca